Source: YouTube

Green Day has shared the tracklisting for their new album, ‘Saviors.’ Enjoy their new song and video for ‘The American Dream Is Killing Me’.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. The American Dream Is Killing Me
2. Look Ma, No Brains!
3. Bobby Sox
4. One Eyed Bastard
5. Dilemma
6. 1981
7. Goodnight Adeline
8. Coma City
9. Corvette Summer
10. Suzie Chapstick
11. Strange Days Are Here To Stay
12. Living In The ’20s
13. Father To A Son
14. Saviors
15. Fancy Sauce
‘Saviors’ comes out on Jan. 19, 2024.

Recently Played:

(i Cant Get No) SatisfactionRolling Stones
ShineCollective Soul
Home Sweet HomeMotley Crue
Another Brick In The WallPink Floyd
Dont Stand So Close To MePolice